Vote for Me!

vote-for-me-meme-generator-vote-for-me-or-i-ll-bite-you-827355

I entered my first entry into the Yeah Write #119 Challenge!

For this challenge, I submitted my recent post, Let’s Find Your Shade, a memory about me trying on makeup at a department store and my Grandmother’s reaction.

I would love it if you would vote for my entry over at Yeah Write – Just click on the link and look through the entries. Feel that mine was one of the best? Vote for me! You get 5 votes, so if you come across 5 other entries that are just so super-duper cool that mine just doesn’t make the cut, that’s fantastic too! Either way, you’ll be exposed to some amazing writers/bloggers and bloggers/writers.

Again, the link is HERE.

One thought on “Vote for Me!

Leave a Reply

