31DBBB Days 6, 7, and 8

Just a quick update about my 31DBBB over at Yeah Write!

First of all, this blog is now optimized for viewing on your mobile device. Meaning go get those iPads and iPhones and Kindles and Droids and Samsung things and go see how even MORE amazing this blog looks on your tiny screen! YAY.

Secondly, Day 7 was to come up with 10 post ideas. I kind of ran with the idea of Mind Mapping, so there are plenty more than 10 posts on here and some are probably going to merge. However, as you can see directly below this post, I already recounted a memory I put on that map. WOW THE MAP WORKS.

mind map

Day 8 involves me developing an editorial calendar for this page (can I also mention I always have a difficult time spelling the world calendar? Autocorrect loves me). This one was a bit harder for me, but again referencing the post before this, I’ve decided Mondays are for Memories. AKA Memory Monday. I know I know, you can all tell me in the comments how clever I am coming up with titles. Also, I am committing myself to posting at least 3 times a week. Seeing that it is summer, though, expect a bit more because of my COMPLETE BOREDOM AT WORK dedication.

Hope you’re all having a great week, and welcome any new visitors!

Leave a Reply

