Can’t Sleep

I really think that Insomnia is one of the worst things to experience. Lately,  I just haven’t been sleeping well. AT ALL. It’s been like this for a couple weeks now. I’m usually a huge stickler for going to bed at an appropriate time so I can get at least 7 hours of sleep. But then my body is like “HA! You think you’re actually going to get 7 hours of sleep? I’M GONNA WAKE YOU UP 2 HOURS BEFORE YOUR ALARM!”

It’s getting really annoying! Today from 10-1, I’m monitoring these auditions for the guy I did my casting internship with last summer. At 10am. Aka, alarm set for 8. AKA BODY WAKES ME UP AT 6?

WHY DO YOU HATE ME BODY?!

Leave a Reply

